Mimi Ikonn on Purpose of Life

“I’m here to do my best and I’m here to be playful and happy and mainly just to do my best and to follow my heart and to be kind to others. But mainly to be kind to myself because I think the most important thing we can do is to establish a better relationship here inside. When you establish peace, when you etablish love, when you establish kindness here [inside], you cannot act any other way to the outside world. And I think that is the purpose anyways for me. And to share that with the world.” – Mimi Ikonn

Source: https://youtu.be/ipkSFuQQ-zY?t=38m5s

Leave a Reply

